One onestly laugh

Okey, I'm going to try to explain this in english first. There is something that's really bauthering me etremly much. At home we have something calld olive bread. First I have to say that I don't like olives. They have so strange konsistens and it is kärnor in it. So why have it in bread is my question.  I let my father have his olivebread. But thats not the end. We juse tha same butter and now it's small olives bites in the BUTTER!!! I can't stand it. I get olives bits on my bread even if I don't want to. You maybe think "but just take off the fist lager on the butter". Yes, I can do that. IF it have been so much butter in tha paket. But there wasn't. It was just a little so the hole paketch was full off small olive bits. I can't stand it.

I have some positives thing to say alsoe. The other day I described how I helped an old couple to put in their car in the garage. Today I couldn't get up my tankinglock. But there was a guy in a truck who came out and helped me so I could tanked. So nice! That people is GOOD karma! Think of that.


Om ni inte fattade min engelska kan jag berätta att det handlade om att jag är upprörd över olive bitar i smöret jag använder och att det finns även god karma. Alla kan behöva en hjälpande hand.




Kommentarer
Postat av: CAMILLA

Hahahahah jag bara ler när jag läser detta OCH för att inte tala om bilden - GUDOMLIG!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback